5D Districts

MASSP is pleased to be working with the following school districts to implement the 5 Dimensions of Teaching and Learning Instructional Framework and 5D+ Teacher Evaluation Rubrics

If you're interested in getting started with 5D+ in your District,
please click here for more information.

Adams Township School District - Painesdale

Alanson Public Schools (Littleton) - Alanson

Allendale Public Schools - Allendale

Arenac Eastern School District - Twining

Avondale School District - Auburn Hills

Baldwin Community Schools - Baldwin

Bangor Public Schools - Bangor

Bark River-Harris School District - Bark River

Bath Community Schools - Bath

Bear Lake School District - Bear Lake

Beaver Island Community School - Beaver Island

Beaverton Rural Schools - Beaverton

Bentley Community Schools - Burton

Blended Learning Academies (PSA District Code: 33915)

Big Bay De Noc School District - Cooks

Big Rapids Public Schools - Big Rapids

Birch Run Area Schools - Birch Run

Birmingham Public Schools - Birmingham

Bois Blanc Pines School District - Bois Blanc Island

Bloomingdale Public School District - Bloomingdale

Boyne City Public Schools - Boyne City

Boyne Falls Public Schools - Boyne Falls

Bullock Creek School District - Bullock Creek

Casman Alternative Academy - Manistee

Cedar Springs Public Schools - Cedar Springs

Central Lakes Public Schools - Central Lakes

Charlevoix-Emmet ISD/CTE - Charlevoix and Boyne

Charlevoix Public Schools - Charlevoix

Chippewa Hills School District - Remus

Clare Public Schools - Clare

Clawson Public Schools - Clawson

Clio Public Schools - Clio

Coleman Community School District - Coleman

Coloma Community Schools - Coloma

Colon Community Schools - Colon

Columbia School District - Columbia

Concord Academy: Boyne - Boyne City

Concord Community Schools - Concord

Coopersville Area Public Schools - Coopersville

Consolidated Community School Services - Kincheloe/EUP

C.O.O.R. ISD - Roscommon

Crawford AuSable Schools - Grayling

Crossroads Charter Academy - Big Rapids

Davison Community Schools - Davison

Decatur Public Schools - Decatur

De La Salle Collegiate High School - Warren

Delta-Schoolcraft ISD/CTE - Escanaba

De Tour Arts and Technology Academy - De Tour Village

De Tour Area Schools - De Tour Village

Dewitt Public Schools - Dewitt

Dickinson-Iron ISD/CTE - Dickinson

Diocese of Gaylord - Gaylord

East Jackson Community Schools - Jackson

East Jordan Public Schools - East Jordan

Escanaba Public Schools - Escanaba

Ellsworth Community Schools - Ellsworth

Engadine Consolidated Schools - Engadine

Eton Academy - Macomb

Evart Public Schools - Evart

Fairview Public Schools - Fairview

Farwell Area Schools - Farwell

Fenton Public Schools - Fenton

Flushing Public Schools - Flushing

Gladstone Area Schools - Gladstone

Goodrich Area Schools - Goodrich

Grand Blanc Community Schools - Grand Blanc

Grand Haven Area Public Schools - Grand Haven

Grande Ledge Public Schools - Grand Ledge

Grass Lake Community Schools - Grass Lake

Greenville Public Schools - Greenville

Hanover-Horton School District - Hanover

Harbor Springs Public Schools - Harbor Springs

Harrison School District - Sanford

Hart Public Schools - Hart

Hastings Area School District - Hastings

Hazel Park Public Schools - Hazel Park

Hemlock Public Schools - Hemlock

Holly Area Schools - Holly

Holton Public Schools - Holton

Houghton Lake Public Schools - Houghton Lake

Hudsonville Public School District - Hudsonville

Huron Valley Schools - Highland

Inland Lakes Schools - Indian River

Iron Mountain Public Schools - Iron Mountain

Jackson County ISD/CTE - Jackson

Jackson Public Schools - Jackson

Jonesville Community Schools - Jonesville

Joseph K. Lumsden Bahweting Anishnabe PSA - Sault Ste Marie

Kaleva Norman Dickson School District - Brethren

Kent City Public Schools - Kent City

Kearsley Community Schools - Flint

Lakeshore Public Schools - Stevensville

Lakeville Community Schools - Otisville

Landmark Academy - Flint

Lawrence Public Schools - Lawrence

Lawton Public Schools - Lawton

Les Cheneaux Community Schools - Cedarville

Linden Community Schools - Linden

Lenawee ISD/CTE - Adrian

Ludington Public Schools - Ludington

Mackinac Island Public School - Mackinac Island

Manistee Area Public Schools - Manistee

Manistee Catholic Central - Manistee

Manistee ISD - Manistee

Manistique Area Schools - Manistique

Marcellus Community Schools - Marcellus

Marlette Community Schools - Marlene

Marysville Public Schools - Marysville

Mason County Central Schools - Scottsville

Mason County Eastern Schools - Elsie

Mattawan Consolidated Schools - Mattawan

Mecosta-Osceola CTE/ISD - Big Rapids

Menominee Public Schools - Menominee

Menominee ISD/CTE - Menominee

Meridian Public Schools - Meridian

Michigan Center School District - Michigan Center

Michigan Great Lakes Virtual Academy - Manistee

Michigan School for the Arts - Detroit

Midland Public Schools - Midland

Mid Peninsula School District - Rock

Mio-AuSable Schools - Mio

Mona Shores Public Schools - Muskegon

Montague Area Public Schools - Montague

Moran Township School District - St. Ignace

Morley Stanwood Community Schools - Morley

Mount Morris Public Schools - Mount Morris

Muskegon Heights PSA - Muskegon

Muskegon Public Schools - Muskegon

Muskegon ISD/CTE - Muskegon

Nah Tah Wahsh Public School Academy - Wilson

Napoleon Community Schools - Napoleon

New Buffalo Area Schools - New Buffalo

North Central Area Schools - Powers

North Huron Public Schools - North Huron

North Muskegon Public Schools - North Muskegon

Northwest Community Schools - Jackson

Oakland Schools CTE - Oakland County

Oakridge Public Schools - Muskegon

Ojibwe Charter School - Brimley

Onekama Consolidated School - Onekama

Orchard View Schools - Muskegon

Ovid-Elsie Area Schools - Elsie

Pellston Public Schools - Pellston

Pentwater Public School District - Pentwater

Pickford Public School - Pickford

Portland Public Schools - Portland

Public Schools of Petoskey - Petoskey

Quincy Community School District - Quincy

Rapid River Public Schools - Rapid River

Reading Community Schools - Reading

Reed City Area Public Schools - Reed City

Reeths-Puffer Schools - Muskegon

Roscommon Area Public Schools - Roscommon

Rudyard Area Schools - Rudyard

Saginaw Township Community Schools - Saginaw

Sandusky Community School District - Sandusky

Saranac Community Schools - Saranac

Shelby Public Schools - Shelby

South Haven Public Schools - South Haven

Sparta Area Schools - Sparta

Springport Public Schools - Springport

St. Ignace Area Schools - St. Ignace

St. Johns Public School - St. Johns

Standish-Sterling Community Schools - Standish

Stephenson Area Public Schools - Stephenson

Stockbridge Community Schools - Stockbridge

Tahquamenon Area Schools - Newberry

Thornapple Kellogg School District - Middleville

Unionville-Sebewaing Area School District - Sebewaing

Van Buren CTE/ISD - Lawrence

Waldron Area Schools - Waldron

Walkerville Public Schools - Walkerville

Watervliet School District - Watervliet

West Branch-Rose City Area Schools - West Branch

Western School District - Parma

Westshore CTE/ESD - Ludington

Whitefish School District - Paradise

Whitehall School District - Whitehall