Upcoming Conferences

The New Principals Network 2017-18

Mon, 08/14/2017 - 9:00am - Thu, 06/21/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing | $975 | $975
8/7/17



5D+ Training

Mon, 09/11/2017 - 8:00am - Thu, 11/30/2017 - 3:30pm
Various Locations | $750 | $750
11/23/17



Observation and Formative Feedback - Best Practices

Tue, 09/19/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
9/12/17



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop - PSAT & SAT Focus

Wed, 09/20/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG | Lansing $129 | $159
9/13/17



Are You Sure They're Telling the Truth?

Thu, 09/21/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $169 | $199
9/14/17



Structures and Strategies for Presenting & Facilitating

Tue, 10/03/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
9/26/17



Classroom Discipline

Mon, 10/09/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $169 | $199
10/2/17



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop - PSAT & SAT Focus

Tue, 10/10/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
10/30/17



Growth Plans That Impact Teaching and Learning

Mon, 10/16/2017 - 8:30am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
10/9/17



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop - PSAT & SAT Focus

Mon, 10/23/2017 - 9:00am - 2:00pm
Rockford Alt. Ed/Admin Building | Rockford $129 | $159
10/16/17



SOLD OUT - Restorative Practices Certification Training (2 Days)

Tue, 10/24/2017 - 9:00am - Tue, 10/31/2017 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $299 | $319
10/17/17



Targeted Feedback Institute

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 8:30am - Thu, 10/26/2017 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $299 | $319
10/18/17



Principals Summit

Mon, 11/06/2017 (All day) - Tue, 11/07/2017 (All day)
Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center | Detroit $259 | $319
10/30/17



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop - PSAT & SAT Focus @ Ottawa ISD

Thu, 11/09/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Ottawa ISD | Holland $129 | $159
11/2/17



Auditing Your Current MTSS System

Mon, 11/13/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $169 | $199
11/8/17



Restorative Practices: Introduction

Thu, 11/16/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $169 | $199
11/9/17



SOLD OUT - Restorative Practices Certification Training (2 Days)

Tue, 11/21/2017 - 9:00am - Tue, 11/28/2017 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing | $299 | $319
11/14/17



5D+ Rater Reliability Training (Series 1)

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 8:00am - Wed, 12/06/2017 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $349 | $379
11/27/17



Adaptive Schools® Foundation Seminar

Mon, 12/18/2017 - 9:00am - Thu, 01/25/2018 - 3:30pm
MASSP | Lansing $399 | $399
12/11/17



Assistant Principals Summit

Mon, 01/29/2018 - 8:30am - Tue, 01/30/2018 - 12:30pm
Crystal Mountain | Thompsonville $259 | $319
1/22/18



5D+ Rater Reliability Training (Series 1)

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 02/02/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $349 | $379
1/24/18



Aspiring to the Principalship

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $49 | $49
2/3/18



5D+ Rater Reliability Training (Series 1)

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 8:30am - Thu, 03/08/2018 - 3:30pm
Kent ISD | Grand Rapids $349 | $379
2/20/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In

Thu, 03/01/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
2/22/18



Student/Staff Handbook and Legality Check

Tue, 03/13/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $250 | $350
3/6/18



Adaptive Schools® Foundation Seminar

Mon, 03/19/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 04/17/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $399 | $399
3/12/18