Upcoming Conferences

Building a Student Growth and Assessment System that Informs Practice

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
MELG Building | Lansing $150 | $150
4/18/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ Hamilton)

Mon, 04/30/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Hamilton High School | Hamilton $129 | $159
4/23/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ Traverse Bay Area ISD)

Wed, 05/02/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Traverse Bay Area ISD - Career-Tech Center | Traverse City $129 | $159
4/25/18



Online Module: Alignment of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Mon, 05/07/2018 (All day) - Fri, 06/15/2018 (All day)
Online $300 | $300
5/7/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ MOISD)

Mon, 05/07/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Mecosta-Osceola ISD | Big Rapids $129 | $159
4/30/18



Auditing Your Current MTSS System

Thu, 05/10/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $169 | $199
5/3/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ Fenton) - SOLD OUT

Thu, 05/24/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Fenton Community Center | Fenton | $129 | $159
5/17/18



EdCon

Mon, 06/25/2018 - 12:00pm - Wed, 06/27/2018 - 12:00pm
Grand Traverse Resort | Acme, MI 49610 $319 | $379
6/18/18



5D+ Training

Mon, 08/06/2018 - 8:00am - Mon, 10/08/2018 - 3:30pm
Kent ISD | Grand Rapids | $750 | $750
10/1/18