Upcoming Conferences

5D+ Training

Wed, 01/18/2017 - 8:00am - Tue, 10/10/2017 - 3:30pm
Various Locations | $750 | $750
10/3/17



SOLD OUT - Data Analysis Protocol Workshop - PSAT & SAT Focus

Tue, 01/24/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Southgate $129 | $159
1/17/16



Targeted Feedback Institute

Wed, 01/25/2017 - 8:30pm - Thu, 01/26/2017 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $299 | $319
1/18/17



Assistant Principals & Deans Summit

Mon, 01/30/2017 - 9:00am - Tue, 01/31/2017 - 12:00pm
Crystal Mountain | Thompsonville $259 | $319
1/23/17



Observation and Formative Feedback - Best Practices

Tue, 02/07/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
1/31/17



Adaptive Schools Seminar

Mon, 02/13/2017 - 8:00am - Tue, 02/28/2017 - 3:30pm
MASSP | Lansing $399 | $399
2/6/17



SOLD OUT - Data Analysis Protocol Workshop - PSAT & SAT Focus

Thu, 02/16/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Hudsonville High School | Hudsonville | $129 | $159
2/9/17



SOLD OUT - Data Analysis Protocol Workshop - PSAT & SAT Focus

Wed, 02/22/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG | Lansing $129 | $159
2/15/17



Aspiring to the Principalship

Sat, 02/25/2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
MELG Building | Lansing $49 | $49
2/18/17



Structures and Strategies for Presenting & Facilitating

Thu, 03/09/2017 - 8:00am - 3:30pm
MASSP | Lansing $129 | $159
3/2/17



Are You Sure They're Telling the Truth?

Tue, 03/14/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $169 | $199
3/7/17



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop - PSAT & SAT Focus

Mon, 03/20/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MASSP | Lansing $129 | $159
3/13/17



Student/Staff Handbook and Legality Check

Tue, 03/21/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $250 | $350
3/14/17



Zero Tolerance and Seclusion & Restraint - One-Day Workshop

Tue, 05/09/2017 (All day)
Kellogg Center | East Lansing $150 | $150

EdCon 2017 - The Secondary Education Conference

Mon, 06/26/2017 - 12:00pm - Wed, 06/28/2017 - 12:00pm
Grand Traverse Resort | Acme, MI 49610 | View Map $319 | $379
6/19/17