Upcoming Conferences

5D+ Training

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 12/04/2018 - 3:30pm
Various Locations | $750 | $750
11/27/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ Plymouth)

Wed, 06/20/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Pioneer Middle School | Plymouth $129 | $159
6/13/18



EdCon

Mon, 06/25/2018 - 12:30pm - Wed, 06/27/2018 - 11:00am
Grand Traverse Resort | Acme, MI 49610 $319 | $379
6/18/18



Online Module: Alignment of Curriculum, Instruction & Assessment

Mon, 07/09/2018 (All day) - Fri, 08/17/2018 (All day)
Online $300 | $300
7/9/18



Contracts, Handbooks and Board Policies...Oh My!

Thu, 08/02/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $175 | $200
7/26/18



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop 2.0

Mon, 08/06/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $125 | $150
7/30/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In

Tue, 08/07/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MASSP | Lansing $125 | $150
8/1/18



Restorative Practices, Compliance and Circles Training

Wed, 08/08/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG | Lansing $175 | $200
8/1/18



Restorative Practices Symposium

Thu, 08/09/2018 - 8:30am - 4:00pm
Eastern Michigan University | Ypsilanti $159 | $159
8/2/18



Adaptive Schools® Foundation Seminar

Tue, 08/14/2018 - 9:00am - Tue, 10/02/2018 - 3:30pm
Fenton Area Public Schools | Fenton $450 | $450
8/7/18



Adaptive Schools® Foundation Seminar

Thu, 08/16/2018 - 8:30am - Sun, 09/02/2018 - 3:30pm
MASSP | Lansing $450 | $450
8/9/18



Structures and Strategies for Presenting & Facilitating

Wed, 09/12/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $125 | $150
9/5/18



IDPs: Beyond Compliance to Data Based Coaching

Thu, 09/13/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $125 | $150
9/8/18



Restorative Practices Coordinator (SRPC®) Training (2 Days)

Mon, 09/24/2018 - 9:00am - Tue, 09/25/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $300 | $325
9/17/18



Huh, I’m Responsible for That Too? (Administrator 101)

Wed, 09/26/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $175 | $200
9/19/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ Saginaw ISD)

Wed, 09/26/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Saginaw ISD | Saginaw $125 | $150
9/19/18



Restorative Practices: Intro and Compliance Training

Wed, 10/03/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $175 | $200
9/26/18



5D+ Rater Reliability Training (@ Clare-Gladwin RESD)

Mon, 10/08/2018 - 8:30am - Wed, 10/10/2018 - 3:30pm
Clare-Gladwin RESD | Clare $350 | $400
10/1/18



Holding Staff Accountable, Not Hostage

Thu, 10/11/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $175 | $200
10/4/18



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop 2.0

Mon, 10/15/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG | Lansing $125 | $150
10/8/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In

Mon, 10/22/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $125 | $150
10/15/18



Are You Sure They're Telling the Truth?

Tue, 10/23/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $175 | $200
10/16/18



You’re Filing a Grievance About What?!

Mon, 10/29/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $175 | $200
10/22/18



Targeted Feedback Institute

Mon, 11/12/2018 - 8:30am - Tue, 11/13/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $300 | $325
11/5/18



5D+ Rater Reliability Training

Mon, 11/26/2018 - 8:30am - Wed, 11/28/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $350 | $375
11/19/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In

Fri, 11/30/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $125 | $150
11/23/18