Upcoming Conferences

5D+ Training

Wed, 10/25/2017 - 8:00am - Tue, 01/23/2018 - 3:30pm
Various Locations | $750 | $750
1/16/18



SOLD OUT - Restorative Practices Certification Training (2 Days)

Tue, 11/21/2017 - 9:00am - Tue, 11/28/2017 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing | $299 | $319
11/14/17



5D+ Rater Reliability Training (Series 1)

Mon, 12/04/2017 - 8:00am - Wed, 12/06/2017 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $349 | $379
11/27/17



Restorative Practices: Introduction

Wed, 12/13/2017 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Bay City Central High School | Bay City $169 | $199
12/6/17



Targeted Feedback Institute

Thu, 12/14/2017 - 8:00am - Fri, 12/15/2017 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $299 | $319
12/7/17



Adaptive Schools® Foundation Seminar

Mon, 12/18/2017 - 9:00am - Thu, 01/25/2018 - 3:30pm
MASSP | Lansing $399 | $399
12/11/17



SOLD OUT - Restorative Practices Certification Training (2 Days)

Thu, 01/11/2018 - 9:00am - Thu, 01/18/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing | $299 | $319
1/4/18



Assistant Principals Summit

Mon, 01/29/2018 - 8:30am - Tue, 01/30/2018 - 12:30pm
Crystal Mountain | Thompsonville $259 | $319
1/22/18



5D+ Rater Reliability Training (Series 1)

Wed, 01/31/2018 - 8:00am - Fri, 02/02/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $349 | $379
1/24/18



Aspiring to the Principalship

Sat, 02/10/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $49 | $49
2/3/18



5D+ Rater Reliability Training (Series 1)

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 8:30am - Thu, 03/08/2018 - 3:30pm
Kent ISD | Grand Rapids $349 | $379
2/20/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In

Thu, 03/01/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
2/22/18



Student/Staff Handbook and Legality Check

Tue, 03/13/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $250 | $350
3/6/18



The New Principals Network 2017-18

Sun, 03/18/2018 - 9:00am - Fri, 06/22/2018 - 3:00pm
MELG Building | Lansing | $975 | $975

Adaptive Schools® Foundation Seminar

Mon, 03/19/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 04/17/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $399 | $399
3/12/18



EdCon 2018 - The Secondary Education Conference

Mon, 06/25/2018 (All day) - Wed, 06/27/2018 (All day)
Grand Traverse Resort | Acme, MI 49610 | View Map $319 | $379
6/18/18