Upcoming Conferences

5D+ Training

Mon, 01/22/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 01/23/2018 - 3:30pm
Various Locations | $750 | $750
1/15/18



Restorative Practices Certification @ Monroe County ISD (2 days)

Mon, 02/26/2018 - 9:00am - Tue, 02/27/2018 - 3:30pm
Monroe County ISD | Monroe $299 | $319

5D+ Rater Reliability Training (Series 1)

Tue, 02/27/2018 - 8:30am - Thu, 03/08/2018 - 3:30pm
Kent ISD | Grand Rapids $349 | $379
2/20/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In

Thu, 03/01/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
2/22/18



Aspiring to the Principalship

Sat, 03/10/2018 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
MELG Building | Lansing $49 | $49

Student/Staff Handbook and Legality Check

Tue, 03/13/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $250 | $350
3/6/18



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop 2.0 (@ Auburn Hills)

Thu, 03/15/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MEEMIC | Auburn Hills $129 | $159
3/8/18



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop 2.0 (@ St. Clair)

Fri, 03/16/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
St. Clair RESA | St. Clair $129 | $159
3/9/18



Adaptive Schools® Foundation Seminar

Mon, 03/19/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 04/17/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $399 | $399
3/12/18



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop 2.0 (@ Muskegon)

Mon, 03/19/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Muskegon Area ISD | Muskegon $129 | $159
3/12/18



Data Analysis Protocol Workshop 2.0

Thu, 03/22/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $129 | $159
3/15/18



Restorative Practices Certification Training (2 Days)

Mon, 03/26/2018 - 9:00am - Tue, 03/27/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $299 | $319
3/19/18



Building a Student Growth and Assessment System that Informs Practice

Wed, 04/25/2018 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center | East Lansing $150 | $150

Accelerating Credits: K-12 & Postsecondary Partnerships

Thu, 04/26/2018 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Kellogg Hotel & Conference Center | East Lansing $150 | $150

Auditing Your Current MTSS System

Thu, 05/10/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $169 | $199

EdCon 2018 - The Secondary Education Conference

Mon, 06/25/2018 (All day) - Wed, 06/27/2018 (All day)
Grand Traverse Resort | Acme, MI 49610 | View Map $319 | $379
6/18/18