Upcoming Conferences

Lunch and Learn: Calculating Student Growth with Student Learning Objectives (SLOs)

Wed, 09/12/2018 - 12:00pm - Fri, 11/09/2018 - 1:30pm
Various Locations $0 | $0
11/2/18



5D+ Training

Mon, 09/24/2018 - 8:00am - Tue, 01/08/2019 - 3:30pm
Various Locations | $750 | $750
1/1/19



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In - SOLD OUT

Mon, 10/22/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $125 | $150
10/15/18



Are You Sure They're Telling the Truth?

Tue, 10/23/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $175 | $200
10/16/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ Berrien RESA)

Thu, 10/25/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
Berrien RESA | Berrien Springs $125 | $150
10/18/18



Elevate: Executive & Administrative Assistant's Conference

Thu, 11/01/2018 - 1:00pm - Fri, 11/02/2018 - 3:30pm
East Lansing Marriott at University Place | East Lansing $350 | $350
10/26/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ COP ESD)

Fri, 11/02/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
COP ESD | Indian River $125 | $150
10/25/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In

Wed, 11/07/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $125 | $150
10/31/18



Targeted Feedback Institute

Mon, 11/12/2018 - 8:30am - Tue, 11/13/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $300 | $325
11/5/18



5D+ Rater Reliability Training

Mon, 11/26/2018 - 8:30am - Wed, 11/28/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $350 | $375
11/19/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In - SOLD OUT

Fri, 11/30/2018 - 9:00am - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $125 | $150
11/23/18



Restorative Practices Coordinator (SRPC®) Training (2 Days)

Thu, 12/06/2018 - 9:00am - Fri, 12/07/2018 - 3:30pm
MELG Building | Lansing $300 | $325
11/30/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ Van Buren ISD)

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 8:30am - 3:00pm
Van Buren ISD | Lawrence $125 | $150
12/3/18



Adaptive Schools® Foundation Seminar

Mon, 12/10/2018 - 9:00am - Wed, 01/23/2019 - 3:30pm
MASSP | Lansing $450 | $450
12/3/18



PSAT 8/9 - Digging In (@ Marquette-Alger RESA)

Wed, 03/06/2019 - 10:00am - 3:30pm
Marquette-Alger RESA | Marquette $125 | $150
2/28/19